Georgia law requires teens who are 16 years old to complete a 30-hour driver education program before applying for a Provisional Driver's (Class D) License. With our Georgia Department of Driver Services (DDS)-approved Driver Education Online course, you can fulfill this requirement anywhere with internet access and learn at your own pace. Here's how it works:
We help teens and families navigate through their first-time driver experience to ensure that it is stress, worry and speedbump free. Our course can be completed on any computer and will automatically save your progress each time you log out. Join thousands of teens who chose First Time Driver for their online driver education and get ready to earn your Georgia Provisional Driver's (Class D) License.