Indiana law requires teens who are at least 15 years old to enroll in a 30-hour driver education program before applying for a learner's permit. With our Indiana BMV-approved Driver Education Online course, you can fulfill this requirement anywhere with internet access and learn at your own pace. Here's how it works:
We help teens and families navigate through their first-time driver experience to ensure that it is stress, worry and speedbump free. Our courses can be completed on any mobile device and will automatically save your progress each time you log out. Join thousands of teens who chose First Time Driver for their online driver education and get ready to earn your Indiana learner's permit.